Professor Daniel K. L. Chua

Faculty of Arts | Director

Professor Pauline Chiu

Faculty of Science | Director

Professor Terry Lum

Faculty of Social Sciences | Director

Professor Ian Wong

Faculty of Medicine | Director

Michael Brownnutt
Faith and Science Collaborative Research Forum (FaSCoRe)

Dr. C Harry Hui (emeritus)

Professor Paul Y. S. Cheung (emeritus)


Grace Lee Baughan

Executive Manager, Events and Establishment

Carmen Bat

Creative Media Officer, HKU BJ (2012) and HKU MSocSci (2016)

Katy Mok
Faith and Science Collaborative Research Forum (FaSCoRe)



Dr. David F Allen, M.D., M.P.H
Distinguished Life Fellow of the American Psychiatric Association 

Professor Jeremy Begbie
Duke Divinity School, Duke University | Faculty of Music, University of Cambridge 

Professor Alister McGrath
Andreas Idreos Professor of Science and Religion, University of Oxford 

Professor Lionel Tarassenko
Chair in Electrical Engineering, University of Oxford | Director of Institute of Biomedical Engineering | Fellow, St. John's College

Professor Miroslav Volf
Founder and Director, Yale Center for Faith and Culture | Henry B. Wright Professor of Theology, Yale University

Prof KANG Phee Seng
Founding Fellow, International Society for Science and Religion | Former Vice President, Professor, Founding Director of the Centre for Faith and Public Values at China Graduate School of Theology


Dr. Natalie Chan
Director of Ray Bakke Centre for Urban Transformation

Ms. Hillary Chan
Retired Senior Partner, Egon Zehnder

Mr. Tom Chan
Retired businessman

Mr. Chan Yim-kwong
Regional Director-Agency, AXA China Region Insurance Co Ltd

Mrs. Tammy Fan
Director-General of The Fan Family Charitable Trust

Mr. Kevin Lau
Chairperson of Make-a-wish Foundation

Mr. David Sun, GBS, JP
Former Chairman, Ernst and Young of the Far East Area 

Mrs. Lauren Tien Tse
Sales Director at G2000 (Apparel) Ltd. | Board member of Sunrise Educational Fund